In case of showing

 

tumblr_o8suc0dbwz1vxunuko1_1280

I finally received my business cards a few days ago and it feels really good to hand out a piece of paper specifically aimed to showcase your contact information and work. It’s been said before but it’s nothing like seeing your work in actual print. It’s not as usual to hand out business cards here in Sweden which is a good thing because then people really think you mean business. When you see the results like this in front of you all the late nights and back and forth monologues with one self is well worth it.

So, I’ve made business card and a website to showcase my work. Now I just need to expand my portfolio with more conceptual shoots that means something to me. Keep up kitten! // Love mother bunny.

 

Leave a Reply

