My image in magazine CFOworld

img005

So, I told myself that it would be really nice to have an image printed in a publication this year. Now that I have it confirmed that an image in a second printed publication/magazine it a reality… I’m thrilled! The link to my first publication HERE

Above is an image of big boss man Kelly O’Dell. Not only did i have the privileged to shoot the cover image for his book (here) about leadership but also his PR images.

It’s not even February and this years photo adventures are giving me some wicked positive vibes! Looking forward to what’s to come!

Much love
mama Bunny

Leave a Reply

